andybest
V2EX  ›  问与答

这是不是一封伪装 Godaddy 官方的诈骗邮件?

  •  
  •   andybest · Jan 25, 2015 · 3607 views
    This topic created in 4156 days ago, the information mentioned may be changed or developed.
    来邮件说要验证域名的 whois 邮箱,去一个 www.verify-godaddy.com 的地方,要登录 godaddy 账号

    这是一封诈骗邮件吗?

    这似乎是威胁的口气了:You have until 02/20/2015 to verify this email address. After this date, the domain name(s) will be suspended until the email address is verified


    Dear GoDaddy Customer,

    =============================================
    IMMEDIATE VERIFICATION REQUIREDFOR xxxx.COM
    =============================================

    As of January 1, 2015, the Internet Corporation for Assigned Names and Numbers (ICANN) has mandated that all ICANN accredited registrars begin verifying the WHOIS contact information for all new domain registrations and Registrant contact modifications.

    You have registered one or more domains from Godaddy Inc. and verification of the Registrant email address is required for these domain name(s) to remain active. Please click the link below to verify the email address. You have until 02/20/2015 to verify this email address. After this date, the domain name(s) will be suspended until the email address is verified. please cut-and-paste the following URL into an open web browser to complete the verification process:

    http://www.verify-godaddy.com/domains/contact-validation/mailverify/VerificationCode=xxxx

    Thanks for being a GoDaddy customer.

    Sincerely,
    GoDaddy
    16 replies    2015-01-26 13:27:23 +08:00
    11
        1
    11  
       Jan 25, 2015   ❤️ 1
    当然是了。。404 页面都是中文的 IIS 页面。。。。
    andybest
        2
    andybest  
    OP
       Jan 25, 2015
    @11 奇怪为什么点入这个域名 Chrome 没有提示欺诈网址。。。
    sanddudu
        3
    sanddudu  
       Jan 25, 2015
    @andybest 你可以现在去举报
    9hills
        4
    9hills  
       Jan 25, 2015   ❤️ 1
    @andybest 欺诈也是人举报的。。Chrome又没有什么高大上的办法自动识别欺诈
    BlueFly
        5
    BlueFly  
       Jan 25, 2015   ❤️ 1
    @andybest 没提示有什么奇怪?法治基本精神:疑罪从无。都是先有钓鱼站,用户举报(达到一定数量),再有提示。

    判断靠Chrome ?这才是可笑之处。这个时候,就是SSL证书的作用, Godaddy 用的是自家EV证书,IE地址栏通栏大绿化,这是伪造不了的
    azuis
        6
    azuis  
       Jan 25, 2015   ❤️ 1
    这明显不是 英语母语的人或者英文良好的人写的...里面都有明显语法错误..
    xoxo
        7
    xoxo  
       Jan 25, 2015   ❤️ 1
    @BlueFly 有道理, EV级证书没有厂商敢做假.
    BlueFly
        8
    BlueFly  
       Jan 25, 2015   ❤️ 1
    @andybest EV证书可不是普通只验证域名的证书,EV级是要验证组织机构的,伪造几乎是不可能的。并且成本高,过万的说,钓鱼站这种短命小站怎么会用。

    通栏大绿化,证书的作用
    LazyZhu
        9
    LazyZhu  
       Jan 25, 2015   ❤️ 1
    域名还放在DNSPOD上...
    @DNSPod
    manhan9100
        10
    manhan9100  
       Jan 25, 2015   ❤️ 1
    已在google举报
    战斗民族这是什么黑科技?
    andybest
        11
    andybest  
    OP
       Jan 25, 2015
    @BlueFly 也就是保证 https 访问基本可以杜绝之类伪造站点是吗?

    @manhan9100 感谢帮忙举报!
    BlueFly
        12
    BlueFly  
       Jan 25, 2015   ❤️ 1
    @andybest 是的,尤其是EV证书,作不了假。 当然普通的只验证域名的普通证书,甚至有免费的,门槛太低,还要防范。
    SharkIng
        13
    SharkIng  
       Jan 26, 2015
    @BlueFly 我不懂的是为什么Facebook没有EV证书,好奇怪
    yylzcom
        14
    yylzcom  
       Jan 26, 2015
    感谢楼上各位,现在chrome已经弹出安全提示了……
    aeshfawre
        15
    aeshfawre  
       Jan 26, 2015
    写个脚本给他post一堆数据进去
    BlueFly
        16
    BlueFly  
       Jan 26, 2015
    @SharkIng twitter也不是,个人认为,不是需要付款交易的网站,只需要加密传输数据,不用EV证书也不奇怪,但是需要付款交易的大公司应该上EV证书。 支付宝、财付通不用EV证书,才是个事。
    About   ·   Help   ·   Advertise   ·   Blog   ·   API   ·   FAQ   ·   Solana   ·   2747 Online   Highest 6679   ·     Select Language
    创意工作者们的社区
    World is powered by solitude
    VERSION: 3.9.8.5 · 75ms · UTC 13:07 · PVG 21:07 · LAX 06:07 · JFK 09:07
    ♥ Do have faith in what you're doing.